My favorite type of music

Unlike the average teen, I do not like most of the new songs. I constantly listen to Billy Joel, Elton John, Queen etc. I enjoy older music and I would give anything to see one of these groups perform. I know Billy Joel is coming to Ohio here soon, but the tickets are super expensive! I wish I could go!

To be completely honest, me listening to all of this kind of music just came out of nowhere. It just sort of happened. I still like some of the newer songs, but once you keep playing it over and over it gets old. I feel like the more common songs from the past don’t ever get old.

2 thoughts on “My favorite type of music

Leave a Reply

