Life

Life is just too short to worry about the little things. You should live life the way that you want, not what others want. I wish to live life as one big adventure and to do things I would never imagine. I want to live life on the edge and explore the world. I want to live life as every day was my last. I wish to be happy for the most of my life, and to not give into the sadness. I wish I could do all of this with family and friends. But sometimes life throws road blocks in my way. I just jump over them and move on.

4 thoughts on “Life

Leave a Reply

