Halloween

I really enjoy this holiday, because it is fun getting all dressed up and seeing little kids dressed up. This was also my grandma’s favorite holiday. The last couple of years I had passed out the candy and I had walked my little sister around our neighborhood. My favorite part about passing the candy out last year, was eating the candy as I passed it out. I also had fun dressing up my dog for the first time. He is a year old and I had hooked a big TY tag onto his collar, to where he was supposed to be a stuffed animal.

Another thing that I had liked last year, was that one of my best friends had helped me pass out the candy. She had moved schools in 8th grade. It was good to catch up with her while also having fun. I hope we can see each other again this Halloween.

2 thoughts on “Halloween

Leave a Reply

